loader image

Discover the authentic flavours of Issan

Montreal's first Thai Wine Room & BBQ

Chef Pamika presents dishes from the Issan region with a sophisticated twist while preserving the authenticity of their traditions. The Issan culture lies on the joy of sharing, eating and drinking together. It’s this conviviality that you’ll find at the Issan Wine Room.

Discover Issan's cuisine

Simple recipes, local ingredients and punchy flavours that awaken the senses.

Chef Pamika presents a menu based on cuisines from the Issan region, whose culture lies on the joy of sharing, eating and drinking together. It’s this conviviality that you’ll find at the Issan Wine Room, with a selection of dishes that are both modern and authentic, such as som tam (papaya salad), gai yang (grilled chicken), and the traditional sato, a rice wine.

SEE THE MENU

Food
Wine cellar

A unique and convening wine cellar

Our large wine cellar houses around 5000 bottles. The goal is to take on the challenge of pairing the flavours of wine with those of Thai cuisine. The Issan Wine Room works exclusively with wines from private imports, and offers its customers the chance to discover its products in takeout form at reduced prices. 

WINES

Mortier Thai
Panier à riz
For all of those who wish to discover or go back to authentic flavours from the Issan region, the wine enthusiasts in search of new savory experiences, and anyone looking to spend some quality time over a glass of wine.
Our restaurant and wine bar can seat up to 100 people and offers a warm setting and an affordable menu for everyone. Enjoy our 40-seat terrace and discover another Pamika favorite: Moo Kata or Thai BBQ.

loader image

Découvrez les saveurs authentiques d'Issan

Premier Wine Room & BBQ Thaïlandais de Montréal

Chef Pamika présente la cuisine de la région d’Issan avec une sophistication moderne tout en conservant l’authenticité des traditions. La culture d’Issan repose sur le plaisir de partager, de boire et manger ensemble. C’est cette convivialité que l’on retrouve au Issan Wine Room. 

Découvrez la cuisine d'Issan

Des recettes simples, des ingrédients locaux et des saveurs percutantes qui éveillent les sens.

Chef Pamika présente un menu basé sur la cuisine de la région d’Issan, dont la culture repose sur le plaisir de partager, de boire et de manger ensemble. C’est cette convivialité que l’on retrouve au Issan Wine Room avec une sélection de plats à la fois modernes et authentiques, tels que le som tam (salade de papaye), le gai yang (poulet grillé), et le traditionnel sato, un vin de riz.

VOIR LE MENU

Food
Wine cellar

Un cellier unique et rassembleur

Notre grand cellier accueille près de 5000 bouteilles. Il a pour objectif de relever le défi encore peu exploré du mariage de saveurs entre le vin et la cuisine Thaï. Le Issan Wine Room travaille exclusivement avec des vins d’importations privée et offre la possibilité à sa clientèle de découvrir ses produits en formule à emporter à prix réduit. 

CAVISTE

Mortier Thai
Panier à riz
Pour tous ceux qui veulent découvrir ou retrouver les saveurs authentiques de la région d’Issan, les amateurs de vins à la recherche d’une nouvelle expérience gustative et toute personne souhaitant passer un bon moment autour d’un verre de vin.
Notre restaurant et bar à vin de 100 places offre un cadre chaleureux et un menu abordable pour tous. Profitez de notre terrasse de 40 places et découvrez un autre grand favori de Pamika: Le Moo Kata  ou BBQ Thai.